

2024 WLPOA - Article IX By-Law Committees

Executive Committee:

Chair: Bob Hicks, *President* Carl Larrabee, *Vice President* Theodore Meyer, *Secretary* Rick Zinter, *Interim Treasurer* Ex Officio: John Brackett

Finance:

Chair: Rick Zinter (Interim Treasurer) Bob Hicks (President) Earlene Shofi David Smith Fred Tygart

Audit (Compilation):

Chair: Vacant

Village Club (Amenities) Committee

Chair: Mary Lovley Caitlin Bush (Events & Programs Coordinator) Kevin Flanagan Kay Loveland Jeri Magg Dan Morris Leigh Ann Roseberry Nancy Schmidt George Selman (Seasonal VC Manager) Becky Shennan Earlene Shofi Sandy Skypek Greg Smith Marnie Sullivan Steve Wilcox Joanne Wit Lori Wyman-Macaulay Rick Zinter

Membership:

Chair: Liz Benson (WLPOA Director) Lynn Cagney Rick Zinter

Facilities:

Chair: Theo Meyer (Secretary) Bill Aimone Becky Shennan (Pickle Ball) Gregg Smith Fred Tygart

Facilities Sub Committee - Village Beautification:

Chair: Arlene Watrobski Laura & Tom Conard Theo Meyer (Secretary) Doug Orman Earlene Shofi Scott Weaver Steve Wilcox

By-Laws and Legal:

Chair: Bob Hicks (President) Theo Meyer (Secretary) Fred Tygart

Long Range Planning:

Chair: Doug Orman Liz Benson (Membership) Bob Hicks (By-Laws & Legal) Carl Larrabee (Vice President) Steve Wilcox

Election Committee: (Verify ballots)

Chair: Liz Benson (WLPOA Director) Earlene Shofi



AD HOC COMMITTEES

Human Resources:

Chair: Earlene Shofi Bill Aimone John Brackett Bob Hicks (President)

Library:

Director: Yvonne Carignan Bob Hicks (President)

Nominating Committee:

Chair: Leigh Ann Roseberry Larry Carlson Natalie Morris Lori Wyman-Macaulay

Playground Planning and Funding:

Chair: Earlene Shofi Lynn Cagney Janis Larrabee Doug Orman Theo Meyer (Secretary)

Rental Committee:

Chair: Doug Orman Lynn Cagney Elliott Caldwell Scott McCaleb Theo Meyer (Secretary) Rick Zinter (Interim Treasurer)

Top of the Bald:

Editor: Larry Veatch Editorial Board: Rich Ashley Betsy Browne Lynn Cagney Bob Hicks (President) Ron Metcalf Rick Zinter (Interim Treasurer) Webmaster/IT: Chair: Larry Veatch

Website Review/Update:

Lynn Cagney Bob Hicks (President) Rick Zinter (Interim Treasurer)

WLPOA Package Annex Committee:

Chair: Steve Wilcox Jim Howes Carl Larrabee (Vice President) Walt Leibert Theo Meyer (Secretary) Earlene Shofi George Selman (Seasonal VC Manager) Fred Tygart

Wolf Laurel Country Club Collaboration Committee:

Chair: John Brackett Bob Hicks (President) Theodore Meyer (Secretary) Steve Wilcox