2024 WLPOA - Article IX By-Law Committees

(Updated 02/04/25)

Executive Committee:

Chair: Bob Hicks, *President* Steve Wilcox, *Vice President* Lynn Cagney, *Secretary* Rick Zinter, *Treasurer* Ex Officio: John Brackett

Finance:

Chair: Rick Zinter (*Treasurer*) Bob Hicks (President) Earlene Shofi David Smith Fred Tygart

Audit (Compilation):

Chair: Vacant

Village Club (Amenities) Committee:

Chair: Earlene Shofi (*interim*) Seasonal Village Club Manager: Caye Conley Becky Shennan Dan Morris Greg Smith Joanne Wit Kevin Flanagan Lori Wyman-Macaulay Nancy Schmidt Marnie Sullivan Sandy Skypek Steve Wilcox

Village Club Sub Committees:

Independence Day Chair: Natalie Morris Kids' Camp Chair: Sandy Skypek Co-Chair: Arlene Watrobski

Membership:

Chair: Liz Benson (*WLPOA Director*) Lynn Cagney (*Secretary*

Facilities:

Chair: Theo Meyer Bill Aimone Fred Tygart Gregg Smith Becky Shennan (Pickleball)

Facilities Sub Committee:

Village Beautification Chair: Open Laura & Tom Conard Theo Meyer Doug Orman Earlene Shofi Scott Weaver Steve Wilcox Arlene Watrobski

By-Laws and Legal:

Chair: Bob Hicks (*President*) Theo Meyer Fred Tygart

Long Range Planning:

Chair: Doug Orman Liz Benson (Membership) Bob Hicks (By-Laws & Legal) Carl Larrabee Steve Wilcox

Election Committee: (Verify ballots)

Chair: Liz Benson (*WLPOA Director*) Earlene Shofi

AD HOC COMMITTEES

Human Resources:

Chair: Earlene Shofi Bill Aimone John Brackett Bob Hicks (*President*) Carol Jones

Library:

Director: Yvonne Carignan Bob Hicks (*President*)

Nominating Committee:

Chair: Leigh Ann Roseberry Larry Carlson Natalie Morris Lori Wyman-Macaulay

Playground Planning and Funding:

Chair: Earlene Shofi Doug Orman Theo Meyer Lynn Cagney (*Secretary*)

Rental Committee:

Chair: Doug Orman Elliott Caldwell Scott McCaleb Theo Meyer Lynn Cagney (*Secretary*) Ashley Steadly

Top of the Bald:

Editor: Larry Veatch Editorial Board: Yvonne Carignan Betsy Browne Ron Metcalf Lynn Cagney (*Secretary*) Bob Hicks (*President*) Webmaster:

Chair: Rick Zinter

Website Review/Update:

Chair: Lynn Cagney (Secretary) Bob Hicks (President) Natalie Morris Rick Zinter (Treasurer)

WLPOA Package Annex Committee:

Chair: Steve Wilcox (Vice President) Steve Boyle Roz & Bob (President) Hicks Jim Howes Carl Larrabee Walt Leibert Susie & Peter Leroy Theo Meyer Carol Musco George Selman Mike Shalley Earlene Shofi Jim Simmons Fred Tygart Richard West

Wolf Laurel Country Club Collaboration Committee:

Chair: John Brackett Theodore Meyer Steve Wilcox Bob Hicks (*President*)