2024 WLPOA - Article IX By-Law Committees

Executive Committee:

Chair: Bob Hicks, *President* Steve Wilcox, *Vice President* Lynn Cagney, *Secretary* Rick Zinter, *Treasurer* Ex Officio: John Brackett

Finance:

Chair: Rick Zinter (*Treasurer*) Bob Hicks (President) Earlene Shofi David Smith Fred Tygart

Audit (Compilation):

Chair: Vacant

Village Club (Amenities) Committee

Chair: Earlene Shofi (*interim*) Seasonal Village Club Manager: George Selman Programs and Events Coordinator: Caitlin Bush Becky Shennan Dan Morris Greg Smith Jeri Magg Joanne Wit Kevin Flanagan Leigh Ann Roseberry Lori Wyman-Macaulay Nancy Schmidt Sandy Skypek Steve Wilcox Village Club Sub Committee -Independence Day Chair: Natalie Morris Village Club Sub Committee -

Kids' Camp

Chair: Sandy Skypek

Membership:

Chair: Liz Benson (*WLPOA Director*) Lynn Cagney (*Secretary*)

Facilities:

Chair: Theo Meyer Bill Aimone Fred Tygart Gregg Smith Becky Shennan (Pickleball)

Facilities Sub Committee - Village Beautification:

Chair: open Laura & Tom Conard Theo Meyer Doug Orman Earlene Shofi Scott Weaver Steve Wilcox Arlene Watrobski

By-Laws and Legal:

Chair: Bob Hicks (*President*) Theo Meyer Fred Tygart

Long Range Planning:

Chair: Doug Orman Liz Benson (Membership) Bob Hicks (By-Laws & Legal) Carl Larrabee Steve Wilcox

Election Committee: (Verify ballots)

Chair: Liz Benson (*WLPOA Director*) Earlene Shofi

AD HOC COMMITTEES

Human Resources:

Chair: Earlene Shofi Bill Aimone John Brackett Bob Hicks (*President*)

Library:

Director: Yvonne Carignan Bob Hicks (*President*)

Nominating Committee:

Chair: Leigh Ann Roseberry Larry Carlson Natalie Morris Lori Wyman-Macaulay

Playground Planning and Funding:

Chair: Earlene Shofi Doug Orman Theo Meyer Lynn Cagney (*Secretary*)

Rental Committee:

Chair: Doug Orman Elliott Caldwell Scott McCaleb Theo Meyer Lynn Cagney (*Secretary*)

Top of the Bald:

Editor: Larry Veatch Editorial Board: Rich Ashley Betsy Browne Ron Metcalf Lynn Cagney (*Secretary*) Bob Hicks (*President*)

Webmaster:

Chair: Larry Veatch Co-Editor – Linda Mullins

Website Review/Update:

Lynn Cagney (*Secretary*) Bob Hicks (*President*) Rick Zinter (*Treasurer*) Natalie Morris Linda Mullins

WLPOA Package Annex Committee:

Chair: Steve Wilcox Jim Howes Carl Larrabee Theo Meyer Walt Leibert Earlene Shofi Fred Tygart George Selman (Seasonal VC Manager)

Wolf Laurel Country Club Collaboration Committee:

Chair: John Brackett Theodore Meyer Steve Wilcox Bob Hicks (*President*)